APPARTEMENTS DE VACANCES SARDAIGNE

PUNTA TRETTU - PORTO BOTTE

 

Deux-pièces "Le Palme"

Appartements de deux pièces donnant sur la piscine avec une chambre à coucher, salle à manger avec cuisine équipée, salle de bain avec douche et sèche cheveux, climatisation (chaud/froid), connexion Internet Wi-Fi et un grand porche avec hamac. Capacité 3 personnes. Recommandé pour les couples, les familles avec enfants (lit bébé disponible), les amis.

  • Dimension: 50 m²

  • Lits: Double, Simple (s)

  • Tarifs pour l'appartement de € 60 à € 100 par nuit

Internet WiFi

Cuisine

salle de bain avec douche

Sèche cheveux

Véranda avec hamac

Draps et serviettes

Climatisation

 

Trois-pièces "Gli Ulivi"

Appartements de trois pièces avec deux chambres à coucher, une salle à manger avec cuisine équipée, salle de bain avec douche et sèche cheveux, climatisation (chaud/froid), connexion Internet Wi-Fi et véranda avec hamac. Capacité 4/5 personnes. Recommandé pour les familles (lit bébé disponible), deux couples, groupes d'amis.

  • Dimension: 60 m²

  • Lits: Simple (s), Double (s)

  • Tarifs pour l'appartement de € 60 à € 120 par nuit

Internet WiFi

Cuisine

Salle de bain avec douche

Sèche cheveux

Véranda avec hamac

Climatisation

Draps et serviettes

 

Trois-pièces "Gli Eucalipti"

Appartements de trois pièces avec deux chambres à coucher, une salle à manger avec cuisine équipée, salle de bain avec douche et sèche cheveux, climatisation (chaud/froid), connexion Internet Wi-Fi et véranda avec hamac. Capacité 4/5 personnes. Recommandé pour les familles (lit bébé disponible), deux couples, groupes d'amis.

  • Dimension: 65 m²

  • Lits: Simple (s), Double (s)

  • Tarifs pour l'appartement de € 60 à € 120 par nuit

Internet WiFi

Cuisine

Salle de bain avec douche

Sèche cheveux

Véranda avec hamac

Draps et serviettes

Climatisation

 

Deux-pièces "Il Melone"

Appartement de deux pièces avec une chambre spacieuse, une grande salle à manger avec cuisine équipée, salle de bain avec douche et sèche cheveux, climatisation (chaud/froid), connexion Internet Wi-Fi et véranda avec hamac. Capacité maximale 6 personnes. Recommandé pour les groupes d'amis et les familles (lit bébé disponible).

  • Dimension: 70 m²

  • Lits: Simple (s), Double (s)

  • Tarifs pour l'appartement de € 60 à € 120 par nuit

Internet WiFi

Cuisine

Salle de bain avec douche

Sèche cheveux

Véranda avec hamac

Draps et serviettes

Climatisation

 

Studios "I Datteri"

Studios avec mezzanine avec la chambre sur la mezzanine et salle à manger avec cuisine équipée, salle de bain avec douche et sèche cheveux, climatisation (chaud/froid), connexion Internet Wi-Fi et véranda avec hamac au rez-de-chaussée. Capacité 3 personnes. Recommandé pour les couples, les familles (lit bébé disponible).

  • Dimension: 45 m²

  • Lits: Simple (s), Double (s)

  • Tarifs pour l'appartement de € 50 à € 90 par nuit

Internet WiFi

Cuisine

Salle de bain avec douche

Sèche cheveux

Véranda avec hamac

Draps et serviettes

Climatisation

Kite House Case Vacanze - Località Is Melonis 13, San Giovanni Suergiu 09010 (SU) Sardinia, Italy © 2020 - WWW Hospitality & Sports Srls | REA: CA - 296669 | CF/P.IVA: 03772790923

HOLIDAY APARTMENTS SARDINIA

PUNTA TRETTU - PORTO BOTTE

 

Two-rooms "Le Palme"

Two-rooms apartments facing the pool with one bedroom, dining room with fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, air conditioning (warm/cold), internet WiFi connection and a spacious porch with hammock. Capacity 3 people. Recommended for couples, families with small children (baby bed available), friends.

  • Size: 50 sq m

  • Beds: Double, Single(s)

  • Rates for apartment from 60€ to 100€ per night

Internet WiFi

Kitchen

Bathroom with shower

Hair dryer

Porch with hammock

Sheets and towels

Air Conditioning

 

Three-rooms "Gli Ulivi"

Three-rooms apartments with two bedrooms, dining room with fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, air conditioning (warm/cold), internet WiFi connection and porch with hammock. Capacity 4/5 people. Recommended for families (baby bed available), two couples, groups of friends.

  • Size: 60 sq m

  • Beds: Single(s), Double(s)

  • Rates for apartment from 60€ to 120€ per night

Internet WiFi

Kitchen

Bathroom with shower

Hair dryer

Porch with hammock

Air Conditioning

Sheets and towels

 

Three-rooms "Gli Eucalipti"

Three-rooms apartments with two bedrooms, dining room with fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, air conditioning (warm/cold), internet WiFi connection and terrace porch with hammock. Capacity 4/5 people. Recommended for families (baby bed available), two couples, groups of friends.

  • Size: 65 sq m

  • Beds: Single(s), Double(s)

  • Rates for apartment from 60€ to 120€ per night

Internet WiFi

Kitchen

Bathroom with shower

Hair dryer

Porch with hammock

Sheets and towels

Air Conditioning

 

Two-rooms "Il Melone"

Two-rooms apartment with one spacious bedroom, one big dining room with fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, air conditioning (warm/cold), internet WiFi connection and porch with hammocks. Maximum capacity up to 6 people. Recommended for groups of friends and families (baby bed available).

  • Size: 70 sq m

  • Beds: Single(s), Double

  • Rates for apartment from 60€ to 120€ per night

Internet WiFi

Kitchen

Bathroom with shower

Hair dryer

Porch with hammock

Sheets and towels

Air Conditioning

 

Studio "I Datteri"

Studio apartments with mezzanine with the bedroom on the mezzanine floor and dining room with fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, air conditioning (warm/cold), internet WiFi connection and porch with hammock on the ground floor. Capacity 3 people. Recommended for couples, families (baby bed available).

  • Size: 45 sq m

  • Beds: Single(s), Double

  • Rates for apartment from 50€ to 90€ per night

Internet WiFi

Kitchen

Bathroom with shower

Hair dryer

Porch with hammock

Sheets and towels

Air Conditioning

Kite House Case Vacanze - Località Is Melonis 13, San Giovanni Suergiu 09010 (SU) Sardinia, Italy © 2020 - WWW Hospitality & Sports Srls | REA: CA - 296669 | CF/P.IVA: 03772790923