FERIENWOHNUNGEN SARDINIEN

PUNTA TRETTU - PORTO BOTTE

 

Zwei Zimmer "Le Palme"

Zweizimmerwohnungen mit Blick auf den Pool, ein Schlafzimmer, ein Esszimmer mit Küche, ein Bad mit Dusche und Föhn, Klimaanlage (warm/kalt), Internet-WLAN-Verbindung und geräumige Veranda mit Hängematte. Kapazität 3 Personen. Empfohlen für Paare, Familien mit kleinen Kindern (Kinderausstattungen und -Anlagen), Freunde.

• Größe: 50 m²
• Betten: Doppel, Single (s)
• Preise für die Wohnung von 60 € bis 100 € pro Nacht

Internet WiFi

Küche

Bad mit Dusche

Föhn

Veranda mit Hängematte

Bettwäsche und Handtücher

Klimaanlage 

 

Dreizimmer "Gli Ulivi"

Dreizimmerwohnungen mit zwei Schlafzimmern, einem Esszimmer mit Küche, ein Bad mit Dusche und Föhn, Klimaanlage (warm/kalt), Internet-WLAN-Verbindung und Veranda mit Hängematte. Kapazität 4/5 Personen. Empfohlen für Familien (Kinderausstattungen und -Anlagen), zwei Paare, Gruppen von Freunden.

• Größe: 60 m²
• Betten: Single (s), Double (s)
• Preise für die Wohnung von 60 € bis 120 € pro Nacht

Internet WiFi

Küche

Bad mit Dusche

Föhn

Veranda mit Hängematte

Klimaanlage 

Bettwäsche und Handtücher

 

Dreizimmer "Gli Eucalipti"

Dreizimmerwohnungen mit zwei Schlafzimmern, einem Esszimmer mit Küche, ein Bad mit Dusche und Föhn, Klimaanlage (warm/kalt), Internet-WLAN-Verbindung Bad, Terrassenveranda mit Hängematte. Kapazität 4/5 Personen. Empfohlen für Familien (Kinderausstattungen und -Anlagen), zwei Paare, Gruppen von Freunden.

• Größe: 65 m²
• Betten: Single (s), Double (s)
• Preise für die Wohnung von 60 € bis 120 € pro Nacht

Internet WiFi

Küche

Bad mit Dusche

Föhn

Veranda mit Hängematte

Bettwäsche und Handtücher

Klimaanlage 

 

Zwei Zimmer "Il Melone"

Zweizimmerwohnung mit einem geräumigen Schlafzimmer, einem großen Esszimmer mit Küche, ein Bad mit Dusche und Föhn, Klimaanlage (warm/kalt), Internet-WLAN-Verbindung und Veranda mit Hängematte. Maximale Kapazität 6 Personen. Empfohlen für Gruppen von Freunden und Familien (Kinderausstattungen und -Anlagen).

• Größe: 70 m²
• Betten: Single (s), Double
• Preise für die Wohnung von 60 € bis 120 € pro Nacht

Internet WiFi

Küche

Bad mit Dusche

Föhn

Veranda mit Hängematte

Bettwäsche und Handtücher

Klimaanlage 

 

Studio "I Datteri"

Studio-Apartments mit Zwischengeschoss mit dem Schlafzimmer im Zwischengeschoss und einem Esszimmer mit Küche, ein Bad mit Dusche und Föhn, Klimaanlage (warm/kalt), Internet-WLAN-Verbindung und Veranda mit Hängematte im Erdgeschoss. Kapazität 3 Personen. Empfohlen für Paare, Familien (Kinderausstattungen und -Anlagen).

• Größe: 45 m²
• Betten: Single (s), Double
• Preise für die Wohnung von 50 € bis 90 € pro Nacht

Internet WiFi

Küche

Bad mit Dusche

Föhn

Veranda mit Hängematte

Bettwäsche und Handtücher

Klimaanlage 

Kite House Case Vacanze - Località Is Melonis 13, San Giovanni Suergiu 09010 (SU) Sardinia, Italy © 2020 - WWW Hospitality & Sports Srls | REA: CA - 296669 | CF/P.IVA: 03772790923

HOLIDAY APARTMENTS SARDINIA

PUNTA TRETTU - PORTO BOTTE

 

Two-rooms "Le Palme"

Two-rooms apartments facing the pool with one bedroom, dining room with fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, air conditioning (warm/cold), internet WiFi connection and a spacious porch with hammock. Capacity 3 people. Recommended for couples, families with small children (baby bed available), friends.

  • Size: 50 sq m

  • Beds: Double, Single(s)

  • Rates for apartment from 60€ to 100€ per night

Internet WiFi

Kitchen

Bathroom with shower

Hair dryer

Porch with hammock

Sheets and towels

Air Conditioning

 

Three-rooms "Gli Ulivi"

Three-rooms apartments with two bedrooms, dining room with fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, air conditioning (warm/cold), internet WiFi connection and porch with hammock. Capacity 4/5 people. Recommended for families (baby bed available), two couples, groups of friends.

  • Size: 60 sq m

  • Beds: Single(s), Double(s)

  • Rates for apartment from 60€ to 120€ per night

Internet WiFi

Kitchen

Bathroom with shower

Hair dryer

Porch with hammock

Air Conditioning

Sheets and towels

 

Three-rooms "Gli Eucalipti"

Three-rooms apartments with two bedrooms, dining room with fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, air conditioning (warm/cold), internet WiFi connection and terrace porch with hammock. Capacity 4/5 people. Recommended for families (baby bed available), two couples, groups of friends.

  • Size: 65 sq m

  • Beds: Single(s), Double(s)

  • Rates for apartment from 60€ to 120€ per night

Internet WiFi

Kitchen

Bathroom with shower

Hair dryer

Porch with hammock

Sheets and towels

Air Conditioning

 

Two-rooms "Il Melone"

Two-rooms apartment with one spacious bedroom, one big dining room with fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, air conditioning (warm/cold), internet WiFi connection and porch with hammocks. Maximum capacity up to 6 people. Recommended for groups of friends and families (baby bed available).

  • Size: 70 sq m

  • Beds: Single(s), Double

  • Rates for apartment from 60€ to 120€ per night

Internet WiFi

Kitchen

Bathroom with shower

Hair dryer

Porch with hammock

Sheets and towels

Air Conditioning

 

Studio "I Datteri"

Studio apartments with mezzanine with the bedroom on the mezzanine floor and dining room with fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, air conditioning (warm/cold), internet WiFi connection and porch with hammock on the ground floor. Capacity 3 people. Recommended for couples, families (baby bed available).

  • Size: 45 sq m

  • Beds: Single(s), Double

  • Rates for apartment from 50€ to 90€ per night

Internet WiFi

Kitchen

Bathroom with shower

Hair dryer

Porch with hammock

Sheets and towels

Air Conditioning

Kite House Case Vacanze - Località Is Melonis 13, San Giovanni Suergiu 09010 (SU) Sardinia, Italy © 2020 - WWW Hospitality & Sports Srls | REA: CA - 296669 | CF/P.IVA: 03772790923